Adewale Fastest (ATF), a well-known multi-talented, lyrically minded dynamic performer, made his musical debut with his new outfit “Genesys of ATF” Da EP.

ATF, on the other hand, is a household name, having started with rap freestyles on Instagram that went viral and being named the fastest Yoruba rapper by the BBC. He recently recorded a song and video with DMW act Dremo, and the “Genesys of ATF” EP also featured superb acts such as Sossick, Mohbad, Diamond Jimma, Fola, Fanzy Papaya, SB ThaProducer, Menzel, and Mamame.

Finally, Adewale Fastest, a skilled creative performer, has been in Kizz Daniel’s Jaho video, Wale Adenuga’s Tv series “Superstory,” and other projects.

Adewale Fastest’s new single “Genesys of ATF” is pretty dope to my ears, and the amazing new melody is an awesome song that will definitely be worth a position on your playlist if you like Adewale Fastest’s music.

Tracklists Of Adewale Fastest Genesys Of ATF Ep

1. Adewale Fastest – Intro (Feat So Sick)

2. Adewale Fastest – Trapping (Feat Diamond Jimma)

3. Adewale Fastest – Let Somebody Love You (Feat SB Tha Producer)

4. Adewale Fastest – Anointing (Feat Fanzy Papaya)

5. Adewale Fastest – Tales Of Ade (Feat SB Tha Producer)

6. Adewale Fastest – Shine (Feat Mohbad & Fola)

7. Adewale Fastest – Memories (Feat Menzel)

8. Adewale Fastest – I’m Not Sorry (Feat Mamame)

What are your thoughts on the Album?

We would want to hear from each and every one of you.

Please drop your comments here!