Ayodeji Ibrahim Balogun, better known by his stage name Wizkid, is a multi-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter, and award-winning superstar who has released his much-anticipated album collection titled Made In Lagos.
Wizkid, the Starboy Musical Artist, has dominated Africa and the world with hundreds of songs, EPs, and three albums that are considered afrobeats classics: Superstar (2011), Ayo (2014), and Sounds From The Other Side (2017).

H.E.R. and Ella Mai, Jamaican musicians Projexx and Damian Marley, and fellow Nigerians Names, Starboy Terri, Scepta, and Burna Boy are among the many brilliant musicians featured on the album.

Long-time singing collaborators like as Blaqjerzee, Sarz, and Mut4y, as well as other notable West African singers, are among the producers (London, P2J Music and Juls).


Download Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Tracklist Below:

1. Smile featuring H.E.R | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Cool Me Down | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Body (Che Che Che) | DOWNLOAD MP3