Highly talented Nigerian music sensation artistPC Lapez has back again with another brand new hit album captured Heritage Album”. and in this awesome collection of album“Heritage” consist of 13 solid, dope tracks.

This nice new album by popular artist “PC Lapaz” is really coming after his previous studio work, an extended play  .Getting back to the studio, he has to launch this brand new single now, and fans may be anticipating something more beneficial from him.

We are well pleased to reveal this Masterpiece of musics named “Heritage Album” by PC Lapez, who keeps the fire charming  a such like never before

Heritage Album Tracklist By PC Lapez

1. PC Lapez – Money ft. Selebobo || DOWNLOAD

2. PC Lapez – Okwa Gi ft. Flavour || DOWNLOAD

3. PC Lapez – Obim ft. Flavour || DOWNLOAD

4. PC Lapez – All Will Be Well ft. The Cavemen || DOWNLOAD 

5. PC Lapez ft. Wati – Tingana || DOWNLOAD

6. PC Lapez – I Never See || DOWNLOAD 

7. PC Lapez – Do It || DOWNLOAD 

8. PC Lapez – Abasi || DOWNLOAD 

9. PC Lapez – Better Woman || DOWNLOAD

10. PC Lapez – Honey || DOWNLOAD

11. PC Lapez – Ekene || DOWNLOAD

12. PC Lapez – Original || DOWNLOAD 

13. PC Lapez ft. Flavour & Phyno – Obodo Bu Igwe || DOWNLOAD 

What do you think about this great Album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments