Contents [ hide]

Wizkid’s SoundMan Vol. 1 was released on December 6, 2019 by Star Boy Entertainment.

The CEO of StarBoy Entertainment, Wizkid, has opted to thrill fans with his new masterpiece debut studio album, “Soundman” Vol. 1 EP.

Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez, Chronixx, London, and Kel-P all make cameo performances on the 24-minute extended play (EP).

Soundman Vol. 1 Tracklist

  1. Jam (feat. Wizkid & Chronixx)
  2. Blow (feat. Blaq Jerzee & Wizkid)
  3. Cover Me (feat. Wizkid & DJ Tunez)
  4. Mine (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)
  5. Electric (feat. Wizkid & London)
  6. Ease Your Mind (feat. Wizkid & Kel-P)
  7. Thankful (feat. Wizkid & Blaq Jerzee)

Listen On Apple Music: