Contents  hide 

Ajebo Hustlers, a very gifted Nigerian combo of singers and songwriters, has released his bewitching Extended Playlist titled “Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1.”

Finally, “Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1” contains ten good songs including Omah Lay, Davido, and Nissi, all of whom are well-known Nigerian artists.

Listen and share your thoughts below: 

Ajebo Hustlers – Kpos Lifestyle Vol 1 (Album) Tracklists:

1. Bus Stop 

2. Yafun Yafun 

3. Solace 

4. Symbiosis 

5. Pronto 

6. Sophisticated Iyawo 

7. Oh My Home 

8. Zamo

9. Barawo Remix

10. Kpos 

What do you think about this album?

We want to hear from you all.

Drop your comments