Juls, a multi-talented Ghanaian residing in the United Kingdom, has released a new amazing song titled ” “Sounds of My World (Album)”.

Finally, the CD “Sounds of My World (Album)” features 15 outstanding songs performed by Nigerian brilliant vocalists.


Juls – Sounds of My World (Album)

Listen and share your thoughts below:

1. Close To Me

2. Summer In The Ends

3. Makossa Riddim

4. My Size

5. Intentionally

6. Wish You

7. Wicked

8. Alarm

9. Mare

10. Love Language

11. Say You Love Me

12. Melly Melly

13. M.O.O.D

14. Love Me

15. Chance