Moses Bliss’ music project was launched during his debut performance, “The Bliss Experience,” which took place in Abuja and featured an army of gospel music sensations such as Eben, Tim Godfrey, Festizie, Frank Edwards, and others.

Furthermore, the album contains 13 songs, including some of the previously unreleased pieces such as “Taking Care,” “Too Faithful,” and the still-raving “Bigger Everyday.”

Furthermore, all of the songs on the album were written by Moses Bliss, with the exception of “Perfection,” which he collaborated on with Festizie, and “Bigger Everyday,” which included Membrane and other vocalists.

Finally, it’s his debut album as a gospel vocalist, and it’s an incredible endeavor that is sure to be the talk of the gospel music business.

Moses Bliss Too Faithful Album Tracklist: