We’d like to introduce you to another incredible and stunning prolonged album entitled Hustler Anthem EP by Oluwacoded, a constantly increasing vocalist from Nigeria.

This current body of work, meanwhile, comprises six (6) tracks that incorporate Diamond Jimma and Seyi Vibez.

Oluwacoded – Hustler Anthem EP (Album) Tracklists:

  1. So Weird
  2. Hustler
  3. Unlimited Blessings
  4. No pressure Me
  5. Good Life
  6. Orire