Kizz Daniel, the popular Nigerian musician and CEO of Flyboy Inc, has finally released his long-awaited extended play effort, “Barnabas.”

On the other hand, his fourth studio release, the ‘Barnabas EP,’ features seven (7) catchy tracks, including Oshe by The Cavemen and Skin by German rapper Kelyvn Colt.

Furthermore, the dope song “Pour Me Water” is quite an amazing song and it is also the 6th song that he has released this year 2021 after releasing his much-anticipated songs named Wedding Day, Flex, Currently, Nesesari, and Lie, which are still trending across all digital platforms.

Finally, the tremendous new melody is an awesome song that will undoubtedly deserve a spot on your playlist if you enjoy good music.

Lastly,  the new album production is handled by Blaisebeatz, Reward Beatz, Young Jon, Roc Legion, Philkeyz, and DJ Coublon.

Kizz Daniel Barnabas EP Tracklist

  1. Pour Me Water
  2. Addict
  3. Eh God (Barnabas)
  4. Oshe (feat. The Caveman)
  5. Burn
  6. Lie
  7. Skin (feat. Kelyvn Colt)