Asake – Work of Art

Work Of Art By Asake


A mythical and positively evaluated Nigerian instrumentalist, songsmith, and also a YBNL signee, Asake, has amazed and comfortable lovers with his sophomore song called, “Work Of Art.”


The YBNL Nation signee, Asake, is a well-known Nigerian piece phenomenon and psalm composer whose harmonious prowess is impeccable and it has equipped him a room in the big expressions in the Nigerian tune assiduousness.

The aforesaid mixtape organizes his recently learned track “Amapiano,” a top-charting single which features the YBNL boss, Olamide, a well-noted Nigerian rap artist, and tune delivery.

Henceforward, the preliminary melody miscellany incorporates fourteen (14) solid tracks that will contact you entertained in no moment.

Asake – Work Of Art EP (Album) Tracklist:

1. Asake – 2:30 DOWNLOAD

2. Asake – Yoga DOWNLOAD

3. Asake – Awodi DOWNLOAD

4. Asake – Mogbe DOWNLOAD

5. Asake – Olorum DOWNLOAD

6. Asake – I Believe DOWNLOAD

7. Asake – Basquiat DOWNLOAD

8. Asake – Sunshine DOWNLOAD

9. Asake – Great Guy DOWNLOAD

10. Asake – Remember DOWNLOAD

11. Asake – Introduction DOWNLOAD

12. Asake – What’s Up My G DOWNLOAD

13. Asake – Lonely At The Top DOWNLOAD

14. Asake – Amapiano Ft. Olamide DOWNLOAD


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *