Nigerian pop artist Davido releases the much-anticipated song “1 Milli,” which was produced by Teekay Witty.

His much-anticipated second studio album, “A Good Time,” contains the song “1 Milli.”

With vocal contributions from Zlatan, Gunna, Naira Marley, Peruzzi, A Boogie, Popcaan, and Chris Brown, the next studio album has 17 tracks.

Listen to the audio!