OlaDips – SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir)

SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) by OlaDips


Universal and famous talented Nigerian rap success, composer, and entertainer OlaDips unleahsed a brand unique stunning display of pieces called “SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir).”


In addition, this newly uncovered outstanding album houses a group of seventeen fascinating ways that are certain to intrigue lovers and listeners, with a unmarried feature from TROD, a profitable Nigerian rapper, musician, composer, and instrumentalist.

Track list of SUPERHERO ADUGBO (The Memoir) ALBUM  By OlaDips Below.

  1. OlaDips – Superhero Adugbo
  2. OlaDips – Ori
  3. OlaDips – Aniyikaye
  4. OlaDips – Wabillah
  5. OlaDips – Jay Z Ojota
  6. OlaDips – Skusku
  7. OlaDips – Allah Walahi
  8. OlaDips – Young Tinubu (feat. TROD)
  9. OlaDips – Can’t Sleep At Night
  10. OlaDips – Angeli
  11. OlaDips – Mura
  12. OlaDips – Odia
  13. OlaDips – Young Nigga Dream
  14. OlaDips – Motivation
  15. OlaDips – Die Young
  16. OlaDips – Agba Awo Trenches
  17. OlaDips – Legend
  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *