Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come EP (Album)

Thy Kingdom Come EP (Album) by Seyi Vibez


Download Seyi Vibez Thy Kingdom Come EP (Album) mp3 music Audio/Free Audio Download

Well-Renowned Nigerian sensationalist musician Seyi Vibez has reached through with another hit compilation of Harmony Ep or album which he hollered “Thy Kingdom Come.

On the other indicator, this new theme exhibition, “Thy Kingdom Come Album” consists of 10 sweet-sounding tracks with markers from Phyno, a celebrated Nigerian rapper and troubadour as well as South African singer, Ami Faku.

Download Latest Seyi Vibez Songs/ Music, Videos & Albums/EP’s here On XCLUSIVEBEATZ.


Listen and Download Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come EP (Album) Below!

Thy Kingdom Come Album Tracklist By Seyi Vibez Below.

  1. Seyi Vibez – Man Of The Year
  2. Seyi Vibez – Professor
  3. Seyi Vibez – Hushpuppi
  4. Seyi Vibez – Karma
  5. Seyi Vibez – Migos
  6. Seyi Vibez – Highlife interlude (feat. Phyno)
  7. Seyi Vibez – Trumpet
  8. Seyi Vibez – Flakky
  9. Seyi Vibez – LOML (feat. Ami Faku)
  10. Seyi Vibez – All The Time

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *