Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)

Presido La Pluto Album (EP) by Shallipopi

Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)
Shallipopi – Presido La Pluto Album (EP)

Shallipopi, an extremely expert Nigerian melodious singer and the CEO of Plutomania Records has eventually opened his eagerly awaited debut album categorized “Presido La Pluto Album.”


Regardless, this newly provided debut album encompasses a miscellany of 13 incredible hit ways with charming chorales and catchy lyrics. this compilation of vocals are sure to enchant his steadfast proponents and melody aficionados, with features from ODUMODUBLVCK, Tekno, and Zerry DL.

At this point, according to Xclusivebeatz media on this song Shallipopi Presido La Pluto Album (EP) mp3; The new music is the kind that makes you feel happy instead of sad, and also an ongoing and desirable classic that deserves a place in your tune library.

Download the Latest  Shallipopi songs/ Music, Videos, and albums/EP’s here On XCLUSIVEBEATZ.

Listen and Download Shallipopi Presido La Pluto Album (EP) mp3 below

Presido La Pluto Album Tracklist By Shallipopi Below.

  1. Shallipopi – Never Ever
  2. Shallipopi – Cast (feat. ODUMODUBLVCK)
  3. Shallipopi – More Than Me
  4. Shallipopi – Eazy
  5. Shallipopi – Things on Things
  6. Shallipopi – Wet On Me (feat. Zerry DL)
  7. Shallipopi – IYO
  8. Shallipopi – Oscroh (Pepperline)
  9. Shallipopi – Over The Seas (feat. Focalistic)
  10. Shallipopi – Jungle
  11. Shallipopi – Jonze
  12. Shallipopi – So What? feat. Tekno
  Check Dollar (USD) To Naira Black Market Exchange Rate Today

Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *