Umu Obiligbo – Music and I (Album)

Music and I (Album) by Umu Obiligbo

Multi-Talented Sensational indigenous Igbo highlife duo singer, Umu Obiligbo comes through with his much-anticipated song dubbed, “Music and I (Album)”.

Finally, the EP project “Music And I EP” comprises 6 fascinating songs with collaborations from Rudeboy and Magnito who released an awesome flow to the song featured.


1. Nwa Eze

2. Work and Chop

3. Real Life

4. Ngozi (Blessing)

5. Not for Everybody

6. Eje Ana


Do you find Six9ja useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!


Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *